Results


Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Newark Rays 12 Game Summary
Athletic's 20  
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
0 Game Summary
Athletic's 7  
 
Saturday, June 15, 2019 @ 2:00 PM
Final
Athletic's 6 Game Summary
NCLL 4  
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
CNLL Nationals 3 Game Summary
White Sox 7  
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
NCLL Blue Jays 3 Game Summary
White Sox 12  
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
FALL Lopez A's 3 Game Summary
Mets 13  
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
WSLL A's 2 Game Summary
White Sox 12  
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
Athletic's 16 Game Summary
CALL Rangers 4  
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
Mets 14 Game Summary
CALL Red Sox 2  
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Evergreen Giants 2 Game Summary
White Sox 11  
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 1:00 PM
Final
CALL Rangers 4 Game Summary
Athletic's 14  
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM
Final
White Sox 25 Game Summary
Eastridge Yankees 7  
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
FALL Green A's 4 Game Summary
Athletic's 13  
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:30 PM
Final
CALL Red Sox 4 Game Summary
Athletic's 13  
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
Final
NLL Royals 0 Game Summary
White Sox 12  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Mission San Jose Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play